Search
搜索
Location:
Homepage
/
/
/
National Sports Certification Smart Path Series
HKZN-01 Smart sign

HKZN-01 Smart sign
macro health National Sports Certification Smart fitness path series smart sign Dimensions: 2725mm*1232mm*2956mm 1. The motion data of this product is reflected by voice broadcast and display screen display; 2. The electronic display adopts solar energy, and the product is equipped with solar panels and batteries; 3. The product has an awning, and the material is PE.

HKZN-02 Intelligent Space Walker

HKZN-02 Intelligent Space Walker
macro health National Sports Certification Smart fitness path series Smart spacewalker Dimensions: 2725mm*1232mm*2956mm 1. The motion data of this product is reflected by voice broadcast and display screen display; 2. The electronic display adopts solar energy, and the product is equipped with solar panels and batteries; 3. The product has an awning, and the material is PE.

HKZN-03 Intelligent waist twister

HKZN-03 Intelligent waist twister
Hongkang Health National Sports Certification, Smart Fitness Path Series, Smart Waist Twister, Dimensions: 2725mm*1232mm*2956mm

HKZN-04 Intelligent rowing machine

HKZN-04 Intelligent rowing machine
macro health National Sports Certification Smart fitness path series smart rower Dimensions: 2725mm*1232mm*2956mm 1. The motion data of this product is reflected by voice broadcast and display screen display; 2. The electronic display adopts solar energy, and the product is equipped with solar panels and batteries; 3. The product has an awning, the material is PE

HKZN-05 Intelligent Abdominal Trainer

HKZN-05 Intelligent Abdominal Trainer
macro health National Sports Certification The second generation of intelligent fitness path series Smart Abdominal Trainer Dimensions: 2748mm*1232mm*2956mm 1. The motion data of this product is reflected by voice broadcast and display screen display; 2. The electronic display adopts solar energy, and the product is equipped with solar panels and batteries; 3. The product has an awning, and the material is PE.

HKZN-06 Smart Sitting Pedal Trainer

HKZN-06 Smart Sitting Pedal Trainer
macro health National Sports Certification Outdoor fitness path series The second generation of intelligent fitness path Smart sitting pedal trainer Appearance size: 2725mm*1232mm*2956mm. 1. The motion data of this product is reflected by voice broadcast and display screen display; 2. The electronic display adopts solar energy, and the product is equipped with solar panels and batteries; 3. The product has an awning, the material is PE

HKZN-07 Smart Seesaw

HKZN-07 Smart Seesaw
macro health Outdoor fitness path series National Sports Certification The second generation of intelligent fitness path Smart seesaw Appearance size: 2725mm*2060mm*2956mm. 1. The motion data of this product is reflected by voice broadcast and display screen display; 2. The electronic display adopts solar energy, and the product is equipped with solar panels and batteries; 3. The product has an awning, and the material is PE;

HKZN-08 Smart Back Massager

HKZN-08 Smart Back Massager
macro health National Sports Certification The second generation of intelligent fitness path series Smart Back Massager Dimensions: 2725mm*1232mm*2956mm 1. The motion data of this product is reflected by voice broadcast and display screen display; 2. The electronic display adopts solar energy, and the product is equipped with solar panels and batteries; 3. The product has an awning, and the material is PE.

HKZN-09 Intelligent Tai Chi Kneader and Pusher

HKZN-09 Intelligent Tai Chi Kneader and Pusher
macro health National Sports Certification The second generation of intelligent fitness path series Intelligent Tai Chi Kneader Dimensions: 2725mm*1232mm*2956mm 1. The motion data of this product is reflected by voice broadcast and display screen display; 2. The electronic display adopts solar energy, and the product is equipped with solar panels and batteries; 3. The product has an awning, and the material is PE.

HKZN-10 Smart Elliptical Machine

HKZN-10 Smart Elliptical Machine
macro health National Sports Certification The second generation of intelligent fitness path series Smart Elliptical Dimensions: 3120mm*1232mm*2956mm 1. The motion data of this product is reflected by voice broadcast and display screen display; 2. The electronic display adopts solar energy, and the product is equipped with solar panels and batteries; 3. The product has an awning, and the material is PE.

HKZN-11 Smart Pendulum

HKZN-11 Smart Pendulum
macro health National Sports Certification The second generation of intelligent fitness path series Smart Pendulum Dimensions: 2725mm*1232mm*2956mm 1. The motion data of this product is reflected by voice broadcast and display screen display; 2. The electronic display adopts solar energy, and the product is equipped with solar panels and batteries; 3. The product has an awning, and the material is PE.

HKZN-12 Smart Racing Exercise Bike

HKZN-12 Smart Racing Exercise Bike
macro health National Sports Certification The second generation of intelligent fitness path series Smart racing exercise bike Dimensions: 2725mm*1232mm*2956mm 1. The motion data of this product is reflected by voice broadcast and display screen display; 2. The electronic display adopts solar energy, and the product is equipped with solar panels and batteries; 3. The product has an awning, and the material is PE.

HKZN-13 Intelligent Press Trainer

HKZN-13 Intelligent Press Trainer

PRE
1
HONGKANG

— — A comprehensive company focusing on sports products and services — —

Username used for comment:
产品表单
Description:

Contact info

                James Lee: +86-15733777002
Ms wang: +86 15733777001

E-mail: jinmei_wang@hktiyu.com

jle@hktiyu.com

Add: East Industrial Park, Zhaomaotao Town, Haixing County, Cangzhou City, Hebei Province

Links:

COPYRIGHT © Hebei Hongkang Sports Equipment Co., Ltd.
gotop

免费咨询电话:400-047-0006

产品搜索
搜索
语言切换
当前位置:
首页
/
/
/
国体认证智能路径系列
HKZN-01 智能告示牌

HKZN-01 智能告示牌
宏康健国体认证,智能健身路径系列,告示牌,外形尺寸:2725mm*1232mm*2956mm 1、本产品运动数据采用语音播报和显示屏显示体现; 2、电子显示采用太阳能,产品配备太阳能板和蓄电池; 3、产品具有遮阳棚,材料为PE;

HKZN-02 智能太空漫步机

HKZN-02 智能太空漫步机
宏康健国体认证,智能健身路径系列,智能太空漫步机,外形尺寸:2725mm*1232mm*2956mm 1、本产品运动数据采用语音播报和显示屏显示体现; 2、电子显示采用太阳能,产品配备太阳能板和蓄电池; 3、产品具有遮阳棚,材料为PE;

HKZN-03 智能扭腰器

HKZN-03 智能扭腰器
宏康健国体认证,智能健身路径系列,智能扭腰器,外形尺寸:2725mm*1232mm*2956mm

HKZN-04 智能划船器

HKZN-04 智能划船器
宏康健国体认证,智能健身路径系列,智能划船器,外形尺寸:2725mm*1232mm*2956mm 1、本产品运动数据采用语音播报和显示屏显示体现; 2、电子显示采用太阳能,产品配备太阳能板和蓄电池; 3、产品具有遮阳棚,材料为PE;

HKZN-05 智能腹部训练器

HKZN-05 智能腹部训练器
宏康健国体认证,二代智能健身路径系列,智能腹部训练器,外形尺寸:2748mm*1232mm*2956mm 1、本产品运动数据采用语音播报和显示屏显示体现; 2、电子显示采用太阳能,产品配备太阳能板和蓄电池; 3、产品具有遮阳棚,材料为PE;

HKZN-06 智能坐蹬训练器

HKZN-06 智能坐蹬训练器
宏康健,国体认证,室外健身路径系列,二代智能健身路径,智能坐蹬训练器,2725mm*1232mm*2956mm. 1、本产品运动数据采用语音播报和显示屏显示体现; 2、电子显示采用太阳能,产品配备太阳能板和蓄电池; 3、产品具有遮阳棚,材料为PE;

HKZN-07 智能跷跷板

HKZN-07 智能跷跷板
宏康健,室外健身路径系列,国体认证,二代智能健身路径,智能跷跷板,外观尺寸:2725mm*2060mm*2956mm. 1、本产品运动数据采用语音播报和显示屏显示体现; 2、电子显示采用太阳能,产品配备太阳能板和蓄电池; 3、产品具有遮阳棚,材料为PE;

HKZN-08 智能背部按摩器

HKZN-08 智能背部按摩器
宏康健 国体认证 二代智能健身路径系列 智能背部按摩器 外形尺寸:2725mm*1232mm*2956mm 1、本产品运动数据采用语音播报和显示屏显示体现; 2、电子显示采用太阳能,产品配备太阳能板和蓄电池; 3、产品具有遮阳棚,材料为PE。

HKZN-09 智能太极揉推器

HKZN-09 智能太极揉推器
宏康健 国体认证 二代智能健身路径系列 智能太极揉推器 外形尺寸:2725mm*1232mm*2956mm 1、本产品运动数据采用语音播报和显示屏显示体现; 2、电子显示采用太阳能,产品配备太阳能板和蓄电池; 3、产品具有遮阳棚,材料为PE。

HKZN-10 智能椭圆机

HKZN-10 智能椭圆机
宏康健 国体认证 二代智能健身路径系列 智能椭圆机 外形尺寸:3120mm*1232mm*2956mm 1、本产品运动数据采用语音播报和显示屏显示体现; 2、电子显示采用太阳能,产品配备太阳能板和蓄电池; 3、产品具有遮阳棚,材料为PE。

HKZN-11 智能钟摆器

HKZN-11 智能钟摆器
宏康健 国体认证 二代智能健身路径系列 智能钟摆器 外形尺寸:2725mm*1232mm*2956mm 1、本产品运动数据采用语音播报和显示屏显示体现; 2、电子显示采用太阳能,产品配备太阳能板和蓄电池; 3、产品具有遮阳棚,材料为PE。

HKZN-12 智能竞速健身车

HKZN-12 智能竞速健身车
宏康健 国体认证 二代智能健身路径系列 智能竞速健身车 外形尺寸:2725mm*1232mm*2956mm 1、本产品运动数据采用语音播报和显示屏显示体现; 2、电子显示采用太阳能,产品配备太阳能板和蓄电池; 3、产品具有遮阳棚,材料为PE。

HKZN-13 智能推举训练器

HKZN-13 智能推举训练器

上一页
1
宏康体育

— — 专注于体育产品及服务的综合性公司 — —

留言应用名称:
产品表单
描述:

销售热线:

                郭经理   13393315910
                王经理   13180091871
                刘经理   15933296527
地址:河北省沧州市海兴县赵毛陶镇东部工业园

gotop