Search
搜索
关于我们
Location:
Homepage
/
Profile
imgboxbg

ABOUT US

Hongkang Sports Equipment

A comprehensive company focusing on sports products and services

imgboxbg

Hebei Hongkang Sports Equipment Co., Ltd. was founded in 2012 with a registered capital of 30.38 million yuan. The company is located in Haixing County, the coast of the Bohai Sea with rich products and outstanding people, with Beijing and Tianjin in the north, Qilu in the south, Bohai Sea in the east, Tianjin-Shantou Expressway, Coastal Expressway, and Handan-Port Railway in the territory, with fast and convenient transportation.
 

Mr. Li Ronghai, chairman of the board, has always pursued "creating high-quality product quality, providing professional after-sales service, and maintaining industry corporate reputation" as the enterprise development tenet, and "integrity-based, quality-oriented and efficient, and customer satisfaction" as the corporate guideline. Over the years, relying on With standardized scientific management and after-sales service, the company has now developed into a professional company integrating scientific research, design, production, sales and service. The products can meet the needs of customers at different levels for various products.

 

In order to conform to the rapid development of the times and catch up with the pace of development of the times, in October 2013, the company invested 2 million yuan to set up a technology research and development center. Enterprise Self-built (A-level) R&D Institution Certificate", Sports Equipment Technology Innovation Center of Municipal Science and Technology Bureau. After continuous efforts, the company now has 11 patented products, and has developed more than 200 kinds of new products. and many other honors.

 

The company's products include more than a dozen series of stadium telescopic stands, sports equipment, venue fences, suspended assembled floors, fitness paths, track and field, and gymnastics equipment, and there are countless products on the market. With the full operation of the quality management system headed by Chairman Li Ronghai, our company has successively passed ISO9001, ISO14001, ISO28001 and other related certifications. He has successively won the FIBA ​​International Basketball Federation, BWF International Badminton Federation, IAAF International Athletics Federation and NSCC National Sports Certification and other honors.

 

With the continuous increase of the company's business volume, the company invested more than 60 million yuan in September 2017 to relocate and expand the company as a whole, and completed the relocation and expansion in November 2018. The new factory has a total area of ​​42,308 square meters and a total construction area of ​​more than 35,000 square meters (including: 20,000 square meters of production workshops and 10,000 finished product warehouses); the company has more than 200 employees, including 10 senior technicians, 25 intermediate technicians, professional and technical personnel There are more than 60 personnel; the company has invested capital to purchase more than 20 sets of advanced laser cutting machines, machine welding arms, injection molding machines, blow molding machines, automatic spraying lines, CNC lathes and other automatic production equipment, as well as several sets of auxiliary testing equipment, etc. , so that the level of product technology has been greatly improved. After the new factory is put into use, it is expected to produce 23,000 pieces (sets) of sports equipment and fitness equipment annually.

 

Listen to the voice of history and touch the soul of the nation. Hongkang people respond calmly with a full attitude, harvest joy, feel fulfilled, have an optimistic attitude at all times, and feel the melody of aggressiveness every minute and every second. Unity, enthusiasm, gratitude, never stop, work happily and grow together. Hongkang people have lofty dreams, honesty and truth-seeking, innovation and excellence, and compose a more brilliant movement.

CULTURE

Hongkang Culture

"The sea is inclusive of all rivers", and "honor" is great ---- General Manager: Li Ronghai

imgboxbg
Hongkang soul

Hongkang soul

Growth and Development Responsibility Innovation

Hongkang Humanities

Hongkang Humanities

Participate in collaboration, dedication and sharing

Hongkang spirit

Hongkang spirit

Virtue and trust, benevolence and compatibility

Hongkang Concept

Hongkang Concept

Integrity and pragmatism, efficient and standardized

DEVELOPMENT

Development

With the upsurge of national fitness spread across the country, and the high attention of governments at all levels, the production of sports equipment, as a sunrise industry, has become more and more prosperous, bringing infinite business opportunities to our common sports cause.

imgboxbg
imgboxbg

2022

Development so far

2021

In 2021, the event stands and scoreboard will be certified by FIBA. In the same year, it joined hands with Mamba Planet Beijing Sports Technology Company to expand Mamba Planet Smart Basketball Park, smart sports venues, smart gymnasiums, empowerment of sports children's training classes, offline and offline teaching, sports events, sports insurance, and joined hands with Miaochao Medical Hebei Technology Co., Ltd. launched the first aid product AED (cardiac defibrillator) for the benefit of the people.

2020

In 2020, the wooden floor passed the FIBA certification; the marketing center was moved to Shijiazhuang, and the Shijiazhuang branch was established to attract sales elites, lay a solid foundation for the company's further development.

2019

In 2019, integrity-based, reform and innovation. Hongkang outdoor fitness equipment, basketball stand, table tennis table, badminton column and other products have passed the National Sports NSCC certification and obtained the NSCC certificate.

2018

In 2018, stride forward and develop rapidly. The new factory was officially put into production, with a total area of 50,000 square meters and an annual output of more than 23,000 pieces.

2017

In 2017, the basketball stand passed the FIBA certification, the badminton column passed the BWF certification of the World Badminton Federation, and the track and field equipment passed the IAAF certification of the International Athletics Federation.

2013

In 2013, we strived to win while maintaining stability, laid the foundation, established the brand "Hongkangjian", and established a research and development center, which won many honors.

2012

In 2012, in line with the development of the times, Mr. Li Ronghai established Hebei Hongkang Sports Equipment Co., Ltd.

From 1991 to 2012

Influenced by the village-run sports equipment enterprise in this village, Li Ronghai has been engaged in the sales business of sports and fitness equipment industry from 1991 to 2012.

Innovation is not only to be continued brilliant

Innovation does not stop, to be continued brilliance

HONGKANG

— — A comprehensive company focusing on sports products and services — —

Username used for comment:
产品表单
Description:

Contact info

                James Lee: +86-15733777002
Ms wang: +86-15733777001

Sheelley Tian: +86-15733779008

E-mail: jinmei_wang@hktiyu.com

shelley@hktiyu.com

jle@hktiyu.com

Add: East Industrial Park, Zhaomaotao Town, Haixing County, Cangzhou City, Hebei Province

Links:

COPYRIGHT © Hebei Hongkang Sports Equipment Co., Ltd.
gotop

免费咨询电话:400-047-0006

产品搜索
搜索
语言切换
关于我们
当前位置:
首页
/
公司简介
imgboxbg

ABOUT US

宏康体育器材

一家专注于体育产品及服务的综合性公司

imgboxbg

河北宏康体育器材有限公司始建于2012年,注册资金3038万元。公司座落于物产丰富,人杰地灵的渤海之滨—海兴县,北依京津,南接齐鲁,东临渤海,境内津汕高速、沿海高速、邯港铁路,交通快捷便利。

 

董事长李荣海先生始终奉行“创优质产品质量、做专业售后服务、守行业企业信誉”为企业发展宗旨,以“诚信为本、重质求效、用户满意”为企业指导方针,多年来,凭借着规范的科学管理及售后服务,公司现已发展成为集科研、设计、生产、销售、服务于一体的专业化公司,产品可以满足不同层次客户对各种产品的需求。

为了顺应时代的飞速发展,赶超时代发展的步伐,于2013年10月份,公司投资200万元成立了技术研发中心,于2019年被省年被省工业和信息化厅评为《河北省工业企业自建(A级)研发机构证书》、市科学技术局体育装备技术创新中心。经过不断的努力,公司现已拥有专利产品11项,研究出新产品200多余种,获得《中国著名品牌》、《中国自主创新名优产品》、《河北省著名品牌》、《河北省优质产品》等多项荣誉。

 

公司产品包括场馆伸缩看台、体育器材、场地围网、悬浮拼装地板、健身路径、田径、体操器材十几个系列上千种规格,投放市场的产品不胜枚举。伴随着以董事长李荣海为首的质量管理体系的全面运行,我公司先后通过了ISO9001、ISO14001、ISO28001体系等相关认证。相继获得了FIBA国际篮联、BWF世界羽联、IAAF国际田联及NSCC国体认证等荣誉。

 

随着公司业务量的不断增加,公司于2017年9月投资6000多万元对公司整体进行迁、扩建,2018年11月完成迁、扩建工作。新厂区总面积42308平方米,总建筑面积35000余平方米(其中:生产车间20000平,成品库10000);公司现有职工200余人,其中高级技术人员10人,中级技术人员25人,专业技术人员60余人;公司投入资金购买了先进的激光切割机、机器焊接手臂20余套、注塑机、吹塑机、自动喷涂流水线、数控车床等自动化生产设备数台套,及多台辅助检测设备等,使得产品工艺水平有了极大提高。新厂区投入使用后,预计年产23000件(套)体育器材及健身器材。

 

倾听历史之音,触摸民族之魂。宏康人以饱满的姿态沉着应对,收获欢乐,感受充实,每时每刻拥有乐观向上的心态,每分每秒感受积极进取的旋律。团结、热情、感恩、永不止步,快乐工作,共同成长。宏康人怀着崇高的梦想,诚信求实,创新卓越,谱写更加辉煌的乐章。

CULTURE

宏康文化

“海纳百川”,有“荣”乃大    ----总经理:李荣海

imgboxbg
宏康灵魂

宏康灵魂

成长发展 责任创新

宏康人文

宏康人文

参与协作 奉献共享

宏康精神

宏康精神

厚德重信 仁爱兼容

宏康理念

宏康理念

诚信务实 高效规范

DEVELOPMENT

发展历程

随着全民健身的高潮在全国铺开,和各级政府的高度重视,体育装备生产作为朝阳产业,蒸蒸日上的局面愈演愈烈,为我们共同的体育事业带来了无限的商机。

imgboxbg
imgboxbg

2022年

发展至今...

2021年

2021年,活动看台和记分牌通过国际篮联FIBA认证。同年,携手曼巴星球北京体育科技公司,拓展曼巴星球智慧篮球公园,智慧体育场馆、智慧健身房,体育少儿培训班赋能,线下线下教学,体育赛事,体育运动保险,又携手妙朝医疗河北科技公司推出急救产品AED (心脏除颤机)为人民谋福。

2020年

2020年,木地板通过国际篮联FIBA认证;营销中心迁至石家庄,成立石家庄分公司,吸纳销售精英,为公司进一步发展,夯实基础。

2019年

2019年,诚信为本,改革创新。宏康室外健身器材,篮球架,乒乓球台,羽毛球柱等产品通过国体NSCC认证,获得NSCC证书。

2018年

2018年,阔步前行,飞速发展。新厂区正式投入生产,总面积达50000㎡,年产量达23000余件。

2017年

2017年,篮球架通过国际篮联FIBA认证、羽毛球柱通过世界羽联BWF认证、田径器材通过国际田联IAAF认证,宏康产品质量达到世界一级比赛水平。

2013年

2013年,稳中求胜,奠定基础,创办“宏康健”品牌,并设立研发中心,取得多项荣誉。

2012年

2012年,顺应时代发展,高瞻远瞩,李荣海先生成立河北宏康体育器材有限公司。

自1991年起至2012年

李荣海受本村村办体育器材企业影响,自1991年起至2012年从事体育健身器材行业销售业务。

创新不止 待续辉煌

Innovation does not stop, to be continued brilliance

宏康体育

— — 专注于体育产品及服务的综合性公司 — —

留言应用名称:
产品表单
描述:

销售热线:

                郭经理   13393315910
                王经理   13180091871
                刘经理   15933296527
地址:河北省沧州市海兴县赵毛陶镇东部工业园

gotop